Loopmasters Pedestrian Dusty Electronica MULTiFORMAT音效包下载


Pedestrian: Dusty Electronica is an ethereal selection of hypnotic sounds with a range of influences from acclaimed producer Pedestrian. With all content 100% Royalty-Free, Loopmasters deliver samples enriched with Pedestrian's lauded production values and meticulous ear for electronic soul.

Pedestrian has refined his distinctive and entrancing style through early exposure to soulful Drum and Bass, via everything Hip Hop, House and Garage has to offer. With releases and remixes on a broad spectrum of labels, from Metalheadz to Gilles Peterson's Brownswood label, the Pedestrian sound has progressed firmly along its own deep and eclectic path. Supported by luminaries such as Bonobo, Ifan Dafydd, Gang Colours and Huw Stephens, Pedestrian's deep appreciation of all strands of music lends as much to his absorbing, intricate and fun live sets as it does his production.

Pedestrian brings you over 1.5 GB of his high-calibre sounds with deep basslines, enigmatic melodies, shuffling drums and textured percussion. 198 loops are included with over 50 melodic loops featuring synths, guitars, keys and flute to intertwine over the creeping basslines. Pedestrian's unique style delivers expert percussion, FX and beats with full drums, tops and dissected parts to choose from, and his signature pitched vocals to add the human touch. 10 multi-sampled sounds direct from the Pedestrian studio are included to play live like the man himself, and 294 individual sounds come with pre-formatted sampler patches for your favourite DAW. You'll find kicks, snares, percussion, hats and clap hits to trigger and sequence, with FX, bass and synth hits for further sonic adventures. As with all Loopmasters packs, all melodic content is key labelled for instant integration in your music.


• 24-Bit/44.1kHz

• 40 Synth Loops

• 36 Bass Loops

• 33 Top Loops

• 29 Full Drum Loops

• 20 Percussion Loops

• 12 Instrument Loops

• 10 Vocal Loops

• 8 Drum Part Loops

• 8 FX Loops

• 108 Drum Hits

• 26 FX

• 18 Bass Hits

• 12 Synth Hits

• 5 Bass Multis

• 5 Synth Multis

• 257 REX2 Files

• 56 Soft Sampler Patches

• 10 Kong







声明:本站所有资源均收集自互联网,分享目的仅供学习参考,资源版权归该资源的合法拥有者所有!破解资源,请在下载后24小时内删除,如需长期使用,请购买正版。若本站所发布的资源侵犯到您的合法权益,请及时联系 audionet@qq.com 删除!
第九音频 » Loopmasters Pedestrian Dusty Electronica MULTiFORMAT音效包下载



注册会员 开通VIP